Nine Fruits Of The Spirit Set (9 Book Series)

Nine Fruits Of The Spirit Set (9 Book Series)

  • $36.99

Robert Strand, one of the most successful authors in the CBA market, believes that an understanding of the qualities of a Christian deserve a close look. To that end, Strand has developed a nine-book study series on the fruits of the spirit, emphasizing not only that a properly-balanced Christian life must include love, joy, peace, patience, etc., but that God will judge us on our willingness to incorporate them into our daily walk. Written in Strand's famous storytelling style, each book in the series includes study questions and special insights.

Binding: Paperback

Pub Date: August 01, 1999

48 pages each

We Also Recommend